

The 10th World Congress on Momentum, Heat, and Mass Transfer

08-10 April, 2025 | Barcelona, Spain

The goal of this Congress is to bring together experts in each of the specialized fields, and at the same time allow for cross pollinations and sharing of ideas from the other closely related research areas. Interested authors, researchers, and industrial experts are invited to register for the conference that best resonates with their technical background. At the same time, attendees are permitted, and even encouraged, to attend talks from co-located conferences.

The congress is composed of 3 conferences.

ENFHT 2025 - 10th International Conference on Experimental and Numerical Flow and Heat Transfer.

ICMFHT 2025 - 10th International Conference on Multiphase Flow and Heat Transfer. CSP 2025 - 10th International Conference on Combustion Science and Process.

Final Extended Early Bird Registration
February 14, 2025
Final Extended Paper Submission Deadline
January 31, 2025

Congress Chairs



Dr. Lixin Cheng
Sheffield Hallam University,
United Kingdom
Congress Chair



Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis
Brunel University London,
United Kingdom
Congress Chair



Dr. Sohel MurshedUniversity of Lisbon
Portugal **Congress Co-Chair**

WHERE 2 SUBMIT







Sheffield Hallam University





Submission

Submissions in the form of extended abstracts, short papers, and full manuscripts are welcome.

- All submitted papers will be **peer-reviewed.**
- The congress proceedings will be published under an ISSN and ISBN number.
- Each paper will be assigned a unique **DOI** number by **Crossref**.
- The conference proceedings will be indexed by Google Scholar and Semantic Scholar.
- The proceedings will be permanently archived in Portico (one of the largest communitysupported digital archives in the world).
- Selected papers from the congress will be submitted for possible publication in the Journal of Fluid Flow, Heat and Mass Transfer (JFFHMT). Articles published in JFFHMT will now be indexed in Scopus (publication fees may apply).









Scientific Committee

ENFHT 2024

- Dr. Chamil Abeykoon, The University of Manchester, UK
- Dr. Rayhaneh Akhavan, University of Michigan, USA
- Dr. Jalel Azaiez, University of Calgary, Canada
- Dr. Longfei Chen, Beihang University, China
- Dr. Yanping Du, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
- Dr. Zhixiong Guo, Rutgers University, USA
- Dr. Gamze Gediz Ilis, Gebze Technical University, Turkey
- Dr. Konstantinos Kontis, University of Glasgow, UK
- Dr. Sébastien Poncet, Sherbrooke University, Canada
- Dr. Ziad Saghir, Ryerson University, Canada

CSP 2024

- Dr. Rob Bastiaans, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands
- Dr. Pedro Jorge Martins Coelho, University of Lisbon, Portugal
- Dr. Young Choi, Korea Institute of Machinery and Materials, Korea
- Dr. Byungchul Choi, Chonnam National University, Korea
- Dr. Javad A. Esfahani, Mashhad Ferdowsi University, Iran
- Dr. Amir H. Mohammadi, University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
- Dr. Dimitrios C. Rakopoulos, Center for Research and Technology Hellas, Greece
- Dr. Constantine D. Rakopoulos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
- Dr. Tassos Stamatelos, University of Thessaly, Greece

ICMFHT 2024

- · Dr. Sadegh Dabiri, Purdue University, USA
- Dr. Gioia Falcone, University of Glassgow, UK
- Dr. Kamiel Gabriel, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada
- Dr. Afshin J. Ghajar, Oklahoma State University, USA
- Dr. Liejin Guo, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
- Dr. Faik Hamad, Teesside University, UK
- Dr. Marcello Iasiello, Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II,
- Dr. Ali Kosar, Sabanci University, Turkey
- Dr. Ali Ozel, Heriot-Watt University, UK
- Dr. Huihe Qiu, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong
- Dr. Qinlong Ren, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
- Dr. Sergei Sazhin, University of Brighton, UK
- Dr. Mostafa Safdari Shadloo, National Institute of Applied Science (INSA), France
- Dr. Günter H. Schnerr, Technical University of Munich, Germany
- Dr. Pengfei Wang, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
- Dr. Berend van Wachem, University of Magdeburg, Germany
- Dr. Somchai Wongwises, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand
- Dr. Jiyun Zhao, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

For more information, please visit: https://mhmtcongress.com/







Plenary Speakers



Dr. Srinivas GarimellaGeorgia Institute of Technology, USA **ENFHT'25 Plenary Speaker**



Dr. Afshin J. GhajarOklahoma State University, USA
ICMFHT'25 Plenary Speaker



Dr. Yannis Hardalupas Imperial College London, UK **CSP'25 Plenary Speaker**



Dr. Savvas TassouBrunel University London, UK **ENFHT'25 Plenary Speaker**



Dr. Jules ThibaultUniversity of Ottawa, Canada **ENFHT'25 Plenary Speaker**

Keynote Speakers



Dr. Bofeng Bai Xi'an Jiaotong University, China ICMFHT'25 keynote Speaker



Dr. Francesco Coletti Hexxcell Ltd., Uk ICMFHT'25 keynote Speaker



Dr. Yunting GeLondon South Bank University, UK **ENFHT'25 keynote Speaker**



Dr. Gretar TryggvasonJohns Hopkins University, USA
ICMFHT'25 keynote Speaker

For more information, please visit: https://mhmtcongress.com/





